Staff Emails

Principal:
Amy Conlon  – aconlon@stmatthewcr.org

Secretary:
Ann Waltermyer  – awaltermyer@stmatthewcr.org
Katie Giorgio  – kgiorgio@stmatthewcr.org

Preschool Director:
Amy Ball  – aball@stmatthewcr.org

Preschool Associate Director:
Jana Freeman – jfreeman@stmatthewcr.org

Preschool:

Jan Hessman  – jhessman@stmatthewcr.org

Tiffany Bates – tbates@stmatthewcr.org

June Kauder  – jkauder@stmatthewcr.org

Kindergarten:
Amy Kane  – akane@stmatthewcr.org

First Grade:
Kate VanBerkum  – kvanberkum@stmatthewcr.org
Katie Driscoll – kdriscoll@stmatthewcr.org

Second Grade:
Terri Ohde  – tohde@stmatthewcr.org

Third Grade:
Shelly Adams  – sadams@stmatthewcr.org

Fourth Grade:
Trudy Smith – tsmith@stmatthewcr.org

Fifth Grade:
Hannah Chute  – hchute@stmatthewcr.org
Elizabeth Wareham  – ewareham@stmatthewcr.org

Library:
Tiffany Bates  – tbates@stmatthewcr.org
Amy Williams  – awilliams@stmatthewcr.org

Music/Band:
Amy Williams  – awilliams@stmatthewcr.org

Resource:
Lisa Breitbach  – lbreitbach@stmatthewcr.org 

Counselor/ELL:
Kay Staudacher  – kstaudacher@stmatthewcr.org

Art:
Jessie Miller-Smith – jmiller-smith@stmatthewcr.org

Physical Education:
Brianna Carney  – bcarney@stmatthewcr.org

Lunch Room:
Kember Nelson  – knelson@stmatthewcr.org